Contact Us

For general comments, issues, problems, or to connect with someone on the board please connect with us at the following address: <>
Members of the Board:
  • Brian Haughn, President
  • Chuck Gaus, Vice-President
  • Ann Wiley, Treasurer
  • Sharon Crain, Secretary
  • Sandie Smith, Block Captain Coordinator
  • Jane Meyer,¬†Membership Coordinator
  • Lenny¬†Baierwalter
  • Ron Collins
  • Carmella Mansfield
  • David Reece
  • Kent Thomas